Scoreboard: India vs New Zealand, 2nd Test, Day 4

Wellington, Feb 17: The following is the day four scoreboard of the second and final Test between India and New Zealand at the Basin Reserve here Monday:

New Zealand 1st innings: 192 all out

India 1st innings: 438 all out

New Zealand 2nd innings:

Peter Fulton lbw b Zaheer Khan 1

Hamish Rutherford c Dhoni b Zaheer Khan 35

Kane Williamson c Dhoni b Zaheer Khan 7

Tom Latham c Dhoni b Mohammed Shami 29

Brendon McCullum not out 281

Corey Anderson c & b Jadeja 2

B.J. Watling lbw b Mohammed Shami 124

Jimmy Neesham not out 67

Extras (b 5, lb 11, w 2, nb 7) 25

Total (for six wickets in 189 overs) 571

Fall of wickets: 1-1 (Fulton, 1.3 overs), 2-27 (Williamson, 10.4), 3-52 (Rutherford, 16.6), 4-87 (Latham, 34.1), 5-94 (Anderson, 37.2), 6-446 (Watling, 160.2)


Ishant Sharma 39-4-124-0

Zaheer Khan 43-12-129-3

Mohammed Shami 40-5-136-1

Ravindra Jadeja 49-10-108-1

Rohit Sharma 11-0-40-0

Virat Kohli 6-1-13-0

Mahendra Singh Dhoni 1-0-5-0

Match details:

Toss: India chose to field

Umpires: Steve Davis (Australia) and Richard Kettleborough (England)

TV umpire: Derek Walker (New Zealand)

Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (Sri Lanka)