Congress declares candidates for seven Lok Sabha seats

New Delhi, Mar 30: The Congress has declared another list of candidates for seven Lok Sabha seats, including three in Gujarat.

Jayesh Patel has been fielded from Bharuch, Naishadh Desai from Surat and Maksud Mirza from Nawasari in Gujarat.

In Chhattisgarh, Satyanarayan Sharma has been fielded from Raipur, Suresh Chandra Yadav from Bharatpur in Rajasthan and K Rani from Viluppuram in Tamil Nadu.

Pritam Singh Lodhi replaces Jaywant Singh in Hamidpur, Uttar Pradesh. (ANI)