Campaigning for last phase of Lok Sabha polls comes to an end

New Delhi, May 10: Campaigning has closed for 41 parliamentary constituencies, spread across three states, which will go to polls on Monday in the ninth and final phase of the Lok Sabha elections.

The constituencies going to polls are six in Bihar, 18 in Uttar Pradesh and 17 in West Bengal.

The ninth phase of the polls will see a battle between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal, both of whom are contesting the elections from Varanasi constituency. (ANI)